巴尔的摩家庭联盟是变革的建筑师
通过促进数据驱动的协作计划并
为儿童,家庭和社区创造持久成果的资源。 我们设想一个巴尔的摩,每个孩子在一个繁荣的家庭中成长。

加强组织

加强组织

家庭联盟致力于通过资助机会和专业发展来建设社区组织的能力。 在2019财年,我们与14个合作伙伴投资了约89万美元,致力于为儿童,青年和家庭创造持久的成果。

加强组织

加强组织

影响系统

影响系统

家庭联盟与领导人和政策制定者进行互动,交流和合作,通过政策建议为巴尔的摩的儿童和家庭创建一个有效的机会网络。 我们倾听社区的需求,并以此指导我们的工作,以创建创新的解决方案以应对困难的挑战。
影响系统

影响系统

领导协作

领导协作

C合作始于联系。 家庭联盟在巴尔的摩市的许多交叉对话桌上充当协作者,召集人或促进者。 我们与合作伙伴一起确定,共享和应用有效的解决方案-减少服务重复-满足巴尔的摩儿童,青年和儿童的需求 家庭。
领导协作

领导协作

公共和私人部门共同提供的支持使Family League的工作成为可能。

Family League of Baltimore serves as an architect of change
by promoting data-driven, collaborative initiatives and aligning
resources to create lasting outcomes for children, families and communities. We envision a Baltimore where every child grows up in a family that thrives.

Strengthening Organizations

Strengthening Organizations

Family League works to build the capacity of community-based organizations through funding opportunities and professional development. In FY 2018, we granted more than $13 million to 73 partners dedicated to creating lasting outcomes for children, youth and families.

Strengthening Organizations

Strengthening Organizations

Influencing Systems

Influencing Systems

Family League engages, informs and collaborates with leaders and policymakers to create an efficient network of opportunities for children and families in Baltimore through policy recommendations. We listen to the needs of the community and allow that to guide our work to create innovative solutions to difficult challenges.
Influencing Systems

Influencing Systems

Leading Collaboration

Leading Collaboration

Collaboration begins with connections. Family League serves as a collaborator, convener or facilitator at a number of cross-conversational tables in the City of Baltimore. We work with our partners to identify, share, and apply effective solutions – reducing duplication of services – to meet the needs of Baltimore’s children, youth, and families.
Leading Collaboration

Leading Collaboration

The support provided by public and private dollars, leveraged together, makes Family League's work possible.