يعمل Family League of Baltimore كمهندس للتغيير
من خلال تعزيز المبادرات القائمة على البيانات والتعاونية والمواءمة
الموارد لخلق نتائج دائمة للأطفال والأسر والمجتمعات. نتخيل بالتيمور حيث ينمو كل طفل في أسرة تزدهر.

تعزيز المنظمات

تعزيز المنظمات

تعمل Family League على بناء قدرات المنظمات المجتمعية من خلال فرص التمويل والتطوير المهني. في السنة المالية 2019 ، استثمرنا ما يقرب من 14 مليون دولار مع 89 شريكًا مكرسين لتحقيق نتائج دائمة للأطفال والشباب والأسر.

تعزيز المنظمات

تعزيز المنظمات

التأثير على الأنظمة

التأثير على الأنظمة

تشارك Family League القادة وصانعي السياسات وتعلمهم وتتعاون معهم لإنشاء شبكة فعالة من الفرص للأطفال والأسر في بالتيمور من خلال توصيات السياسة. نستمع إلى احتياجات المجتمع ونسمح لذلك بتوجيه عملنا لإيجاد حلول مبتكرة للتحديات الصعبة.
التأثير على الأنظمة

التأثير على الأنظمة

التعاون الرائد

التعاون الرائد

Cيبدأ التعاون بالاتصالات. تعمل Family League كمتعاون أو منظم أو ميسّر في عدد من طاولات المحادثة المشتركة في مدينة بالتيمور. نحن نعمل مع شركائنا لتحديد الحلول الفعالة ومشاركتها وتطبيقها - الحد من تكرار الخدمات - لتلبية احتياجات الأطفال والشباب في بالتيمور الأسر.
التعاون الرائد

التعاون الرائد

الدعم المقدم من الدولارات العامة والخاصة ، مع جمعهما معًا ، يجعل عمل Family League ممكنًا.

Family League of Baltimore serves as an architect of change
by promoting data-driven, collaborative initiatives and aligning
resources to create lasting outcomes for children, families and communities. We envision a Baltimore where every child grows up in a family that thrives.

Strengthening Organizations

Strengthening Organizations

Family League works to build the capacity of community-based organizations through funding opportunities and professional development. In FY 2018, we granted more than $13 million to 73 partners dedicated to creating lasting outcomes for children, youth and families.

Strengthening Organizations

Strengthening Organizations

Influencing Systems

Influencing Systems

Family League engages, informs and collaborates with leaders and policymakers to create an efficient network of opportunities for children and families in Baltimore through policy recommendations. We listen to the needs of the community and allow that to guide our work to create innovative solutions to difficult challenges.
Influencing Systems

Influencing Systems

Leading Collaboration

Leading Collaboration

Collaboration begins with connections. Family League serves as a collaborator, convener or facilitator at a number of cross-conversational tables in the City of Baltimore. We work with our partners to identify, share, and apply effective solutions – reducing duplication of services – to meet the needs of Baltimore’s children, youth, and families.
Leading Collaboration

Leading Collaboration

The support provided by public and private dollars, leveraged together, makes Family League's work possible.